Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (724) 326-5616 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

store starburst Facebook Icon

...the Right BRANDS...the Right PRICE...the Right ADVICE...NICE!!...since 1946

Highway Appliance Reviews

review rating

Frank was wonderful! He spent time answering our questions even though we aren't ready to buy today. It was a change of pace to have someone honestly want to assist you! Thank you, Frank. We will be back soon.

Google Icon  Patty H  8/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good place to buy all of your AppliancesVery very helpful with the old folks and takes time with them and listens to them

Google Icon  mitzie kimmel  8/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good place to buy appliances and bedding. Top quality names and no high pressure sales people. Always look for sales when they have them.

Google Icon  Mary Beaken  7/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The lady who waited us was very friendly and knew her product. Very good experience for us today.

Google Icon  Steven cropelli  3/23/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome prices..great sales person!!!

Google Icon  Jim Starkey  2/1/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a good experience at Highway. Like the fact that they have seasoned sales professionals that have been there for years. You can count on seeing the same people on your next visit.

Google Icon  Larry Golashewski  1/21/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Called Monday with a noise coming from my 3 year old microwave. Lucky i did purchase an extended warranty. Tuesday the repairman was here replacing turn table motor. Back in bussiness with prompt repair service! Thank you.

Facebook Icon  Jeffrey Martin  7/19/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The heating element in my 17 year old GE Profile Spectra convection oven went bad. Chris, who replaced it this week, was very respectful, courteous, and helpful. He did a great job! I'm so thankful that i didn't have to buy a new stove. It's like new now! :-)

Google Icon  unknown recipient  1/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! We've bought all our appliances there for about 15 years. I had to go buy a new microwave there a few days ago. It was not in stock and had to be ordered. They gave me a "loaner" microwave to use until our new one comes in. You won't find anything like that at the big box stores around here. The prices are great too.

Facebook Icon  Jackie Booher  3/31/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection and prices on all kinds of appliances

Google Icon  Jeremy Whetzel  9/16/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

Highway Appliance is the only place we shop for all our home needs. The staff is wonderful and prices are the best. We highly recommend that you give them a stop in.

Facebook Icon  Deborah Miller Fox  11/11/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Can not beat the individual attention from Al.

Google Icon  Cathy Leavor  8/30/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

The best place to shop for all your appliances! The people are friendly from the showroom to the delivery people! They even do their own servicing and repairs! See Debra if you need anything she was awesome!

Facebook Icon  Kristina Kovach Brooks  11/30/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The ABSOLUTE BEST STAFF I have ever encountered. They felt like family and treated my daughter SO GOOD!! The store is impeccably clean, the furniture/appliances are top notch, and the whole process from start to finish was very enjoyable. Thank you all so much!!

Facebook Icon  Michelle Leigh  2/23/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

Already a Highway Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Highway Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Highway Appliance